Meggie Velasco Photography


OH NO!!!! WHAT?!
December 23, 2008, 1:51 pm
Filed under: Meggie Updates, Velasco Happenings

So I’ve fallen a little behind on my Christmas cards…as most of you know because you haven’t gotten them yet.  They came in yesterday and I’m going to be busting my hump to get them out today.  However, I realized when they came in that I didn’t order enough…BY LIKE 100!!!!  So we are going to do a little redesign and those of you who don’t get yours in the next couple of days will be getting a Happy New Year Card.  Of course I will also post them both on the blog for all to see as soon as it’s time.  If you would like to be on the Christmas card mailing list, please send me an email with your address and I will be happy to send one over to you….but you’ll be in the 2nd wave of cards.

 

Safe travels to all this week.  Merry Christmas!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

