Meggie Velasco Photography


*****VERY IMPORTANT VOICEMAIL MESSAGE*****
December 12, 2008, 3:59 am
Filed under: Meggie Updates, Misc

I found out yesterday that I haven’t been recieving my voicemail.  I spoke to someone who told me that she had been trying to get in touch with me for weeks and I had no idea.  Sure enough, my voicemail wasn’t collecting any data.  So I went to the AT&T store and they had to reset my voicemail and internet.  I saw that I had 20 messages!  When I went to get them, THEY WERE ALL GONE!!!!  We tried to restore them somehow, but it didn’t work.  I have NO idea who has called and left a voicemail over the past couple of weeks.  If you have tried to get in touch with me without success, I’m very very sorry.  Everything is working now, so please call me and leave me one more message and I will get back with you this time.  You can also shoot me an email to my new big girl address, meggie@meggievelasco.com.

I’m so sorry for any inconvenience this has caused anyone.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

