Meggie Velasco Photography


Ryan and Blair
September 29, 2008, 5:24 pm
Filed under: Weddings

So I’ve taken a little break from my current book obsession, Twilight, as a feeble attempt to drag the last 200 pages of the 4th book out to last as long as I can stand it to bring you the rockin’ pictures from Ryan and Blair’s wedding from the beginning of September.  

They kicked my September off right!  Everything that day was amazing.  The weather was a little iffy in the morning, but by the time we were ready for pictures, we got the most amazing light and clouds.  I’m thrilled with all of the pictures and it was hard to narrow down my favorites.

When I met with Blair and her mom back in May, I knew that this was going to be an amazing wedding.  First off, she said to me “I want you to know who I am”….PERFECT!!!  MY KIND OF GIRL!!!  The she proceeded to tell me about herself.  I’m going to save all of that for when I post their post wedding shoot, which we haven’t done yet.  All I’m going to say is that she’s going to do things that no real bride has ever done before….I’ll just let you sit on that!

Without further adieu…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

These are absolutely amazing

Comment by Shirley Chinn

These pictures are absolutely gorgeous! I love the one where they are dancing with the light coming through!

Comment by Rebecca Thompson

These are very fun!! I really like the picture of her walking in the grass with the bridge in the background…beautiful:)Great job, once again.

Comment by Jessi

These are great! I can’t wait to see others. Good job!

Comment by C.V. Ramsey Gordon




Leave a Reply

