Meggie Velasco Photography


Marshall and Tiffany
July 17, 2008, 1:52 pm
Filed under: Weddings

I’m sort of getting caught up with all of my blogging.  Marshall and Tiffany (aka Michelle) got married on June 14th at the Knoxville Convention Center.  They were such a fun group.  It just so happened that “Adventure Con 2008” was being held in the ballrooms on the first level.  There were people dressed up everywhere!  When there was any downtime, we would all look over the railings at all of the Star Wars, Star Trek, Battlestar Gallactica, video game characters, etc..  There were some truly incredible costumes, I mean, incredibly elaborate.  So of course, we had to get a picture with some of them.  You’ll see that below.  Anyway, back to Tiffany and Marshall.  I think you’re going to like their pictures.  Enjoy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These are Marshall’s little girls.  

 

 

 

 

 

a fun little self portrait

 

 

12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Meggie,
I just knew you were a marvelous person and truly annointed by God to do what you do with such creative air! I am Rene’ Tiffanys sis and coordinator, I truly look forward to seeing all the work, and one day I am going to have you do me!!!! Luv Ya!!!
Rene’

Comment by Rene' Eastern

Meggie,
you are the best!!! I love my pictures and you made my day soo special!!! What can I say, I have cried, laughed, and called everyone. You made me beautiful, and I really have a gift for my new husband when he gets home, after seeing his fine face !!! (ha,ha,ha). I will be passing your name around to everyone, and perhaps you will see me again!!! My wedding dress is getting lonley for some more pictures! I love you so much girl, YOU GO GIRL!!!
Forever,
Tiffany, aka Michelle Middlebrook

Comment by Tiffany AKA Michelle Middlebrook

Hi Meggie,

Wow, your vision is beautiful. The images of Michelle and Marshall are just so captivating – they tell a little story. I’m keeping you in my book for when my day comes.

Dorissa

Comment by Dorissa, Michelle's client

Good looking pics

Comment by Armando

the bes pics ever he is so fine you are to this need to go some were big u two can make it to the top.

Comment by Tiffany AKA Michelle Middlebrook

thank you Meggie this is Marshall we are so happy with the pictures

Comment by Tiffany AKA Michelle Middlebrook

thank you Meggie this is Marshall we are so happy with the pictures an we love to take more

Comment by Tiffany AKA Michelle Middlebrook

The photos are absolutely beautiful!!!!! Can’t wait for the ones to follow!!

Comment by Liletta, Marshalls cousin

Absolutely beautiful!! Can’t wait to see the remaining photos!

Comment by Shae

Meggie it was a pleasure to se my sis.& bro.you capture timeless moments. enjoying love and we shall neveeeer forget the moments of tha miracle called marragie two becoming one!!! thanks!I’m tonya who preformed the marragie vow. will talk soon about a shoot for myself’
thanks

tonya

Comment by tonya

MEGGIE, I JUST WANT TO SAY THAT YOUR WORK IS AMAZING!!!I MUST SAYTHATYOUR PHOTOS CAPTURED THE ESSENCE OF WHO MICHELLE & MARSHALL TRULY ARE. NOT POSED & STUFFY. I LOOK FORWARD TO THE FINISH PRODUCE. I AM SO HAPPY TO KNOW THAT WE HAVE A GREAT PHOTOGRAPHER THAT IS SO CREATIVE, I HOPE THAT I WILL SOMEDAY BE ABLE TO UTILIZE YOU CRAFT B/C IT IS NOT A SERVICE.AND YOU MY DEAR ARE NO ORDINARY PHOTOGRAPHER! W/LOVE PATTI LABELLE

Comment by Patti Gordon -Jones

Wow, what beautiful shots! You have a great eye for capturing true love. What a beautiful couple and family!

Comment by Patty Daggy (makeup artist)




Leave a Reply

