Meggie Velasco Photography


Mike and Janelle’s e.session…BOWLING!
July 16, 2008, 9:11 pm
Filed under: engagement, Engagement Sessions

I met Mike and Janelle at the January bridal show.  They were the last couple to come through and I ended up talking to them the most.  My mom asked me at least once a week for months if I had heard from them until I finally did!  I felt such a great connection with them.  We’ve had so much fun every time we’ve gotten together.  They went bowling for the first date, so we HAD to go bowling!  I had been wanting to do a shoot in a bowling alley for a while, so I was pumped when they thought it was a great idea.  I have to brag on the folks at Strike and Spare on Western Avenue.  They were so wonderful to use.  They put us in a separate room so we had about 15 lanes to ourselves.  You’ll see how great they were because they let us go nuts!  It was a little nerve racking because they kept coming in and watching us….that always makes me a little nervous!  Make sure that you guys go over there and show them some love.  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then we headed to downtown K-Town.  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike and Janelle are both from Colorado, but they met here in Knoxville.  They wanted to make sure we got a picture with something that said Knoxville.  

Nice jump Mr. Weatherman!

 

 

 

Easy there Janelle…

one good turn deserves another!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Yeahhhhhhh!!!!! You are my fav. person in the whole world! They are PERFECT and exactly what we wanted!
We love you Meggie!!!!!

Comment by Janelle




Leave a Reply

