Meggie Velasco Photography


Lots of posts to come
July 1, 2008, 2:20 pm
Filed under: Meggie Updates

I finally got away last Thursday for a little working vacation.  I lost a lot of time over the weekend because I got to actually attend a wedding.  So I’m not complaining because I got to be a guest and had a great time.  I’m not as far along as I wanted to be, but I’ve still been able to get several things done.  I don’t have the best internet connection where I am, so I can’t put any blog posts with pictures till I get back.  Thanks to our good friends at AT&T, I only have 2 bars and it disconnects me every couple of minutes.  But I’ll have lots of stuff for you to see when I get back!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Are you guys going to be able to make it to the Zacheretti shindig on saturday? We would love to see you and I bet our boys would have fun together.

Comment by Katie Woodruff

Miranda and Jacob’s pictures were beautiful! My Jacob! You did a wonderful job capturing their love of friends and family!!!!

Comment by Karen Morgan




Leave a Reply

