Meggie Velasco Photography


Ellie and Adam’s Pictures
June 16, 2008, 3:03 pm
Filed under: Meggie Updates, Velasco Happenings, Weddings

If you think back a little bit in “meggie time”, my sister got married at the beginning of May.  We just got the link to her pictures.  If you would like to check out Frank Gibson’s handywork, CLICK HERE.  His daughter Griffin came along and shot with him as well.  I’ve put together a folder of my favorites cleverly titled “meggie’s favorites”.  There isn’t an event key, so all you should have to do is sign the guest book if you’ve never seen anything on Pictage, or log in if you have already created a Pictage account for another event.  Here’s the selected cover shot of their gallery.  Thanks Frank and Griffin!  You guys were wonderful to work with and the pictures are great!

 

 I’m hoping to take a “working vacation” sometime in the next couple of weeks so I can escape all of my daily distractions and knock a ton of work out.  Hopefully, if all goes according to plan, I’ll be able to get all of the pictures I took at Ellie and Adam’s wedding done.  Sadly, since they were not pay clients and someone else had them covered on their wedding day, they got pushed to the bottom of the list.  I have a good 3 week break till my next wedding, so here’s to hoping I can do some catching up.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey Meggie … Beautiful work… I hate that we couldn’t make the wedding…. Your photographs are so awesome…. I am tempted to steal some and do paintings of them… Love to all of you guys… Matthew

Comment by Matthew Hasty

i just love your family. i miss you 🙂

Comment by erin

[…] allow for it.  For the links to the pictures that Frank Gibson and his daughter Griffin got, CLICK HERE to see the post I have with the link to their Pictage […]

Pingback by My sister’s wedding « Meggie Velasco Photography




Leave a Reply

