Meggie Velasco Photography


**MVP UPDATE**
May 15, 2008, 8:24 pm
Filed under: updates

OK, for everyone waiting on pictures.  I have several sessions finished and are awaiting the chance to be uploaded onto Pictage.  I have been in a fight with all of my FTP programs this week and have not been able to upload the first thing.  So until we can resolve our differences, I’m going to upload everything to my website.  I will send you an email when your pictures are up and how to get to them.  This won’t count against your 3 months online.  Rest assured, your images are all safe and fabulous.  It’s just been one of those weeks where I am technologically challenged.  

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

If your work wasnt so fabulous we all wouldnt be so anxious to see our pictures!!! Take your time and do your magic and make us the superstars we know we all are! Your chicken finger buddy!

Comment by Nancy




Leave a Reply

