Meggie Velasco Photography


David and Jessica’s Wedding
April 19, 2008, 3:27 pm
Filed under: Weddings

So I did a little editing marathon last night to finish all of David and Jessica’s pictures to blog.  I can’t believe how behind I am.  They got married 3 weeks ago tomorrow!

 

We had a great time!  The whole day I kept feeling like I was missing something because it went so smoothly.  Jessica had everything planned out and we ran ahead of schedule, which everyone knows rarely happens!  We got lucky with the weather too.  It didn’t start raining till they were exiting their reception.  They still had me for a couple of hours after that, so we went and played around Sevierville a little bit.  They got married at First Baptist Church Sevierville and their reception was at Sherwood Forest

 

I don’t know what’s going on with the proportions of my vertical images, just hang tight with me while I figure it out.

 

 

 

 

The guys started playing a little basketball while we were wrapping up pictures.

I loved the bathroom at the reception, so I snagged Jessica for a few pictures in there. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OOOOHhhhh – love these!

Comment by lroah

These are great! I can’t wait to see the rest. Especially love the skate rink. You are beautiful.

Comment by Chanda

Those are awesome;)

Comment by Jessi

Wow — these are fabulous! Was it not only the most beautiful wedding we have ever been to but it looks like the pictures will be the best wedding pictures we have ever seen. The wedding was so magical and special that just thinking about it still makes me smile!

Comment by Chris

These are amazing!! Love the sexy elevator shots. Everything was perfect that day. You were so beautiful.

Comment by Crystal

These are fantastic! What artwork…….
The feet shot and elevator shots are ‘Something’!!!! Love ’em!
Grand day, it was!

Comment by Maria Pickel

You guys make a beautiful couple. These are great! Cannot wait to see the rest. The best wedding pictures ever! Love you!

Comment by Aunt Sug

AWESOME!!!!

Comment by Tiffany

I am blown away at seeing what you took and how beautiful the finished product is.

Comment by lynnstanger

Those are beautiful. Thank you for sharing!

Comment by Jill Green

The pictures are wonderful! You looked very beautiful!

Comment by Robin




Leave a Reply

