Meggie Velasco Photography


Posts to come
April 17, 2008, 3:36 am
Filed under: updates, Weddings

Wow, the wedding season really took me by surprise.  No, I didn’t forget that it was starting.  It’s just been several months since I’ve had consecutive weddings and I was not mentally prepared for everything.  So I’m 3 weddings and 1 engagement shoot behind blogging.  Then add 2 bridal sessions that I can’t post till the wedding per the request of the brides.  So here are 4 pictures from each of the weddings/e-sessions that I have to post.

David and Jessica – 3.29

Dino and Anna – 4.5

Greg and Jennifer – 4.12

Mike and Courtney – 4.12

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You are one busy Mama! Work it girl! I’m so glad to be a part!

Comment by Lynn

hey i second what lynn said. work it girl. haha. you twirk it like a real masta photograffer. you are a w e s o m e my friend.

Comment by katie nicole




Leave a Reply

