Meggie Velasco Photography


Thanks Becker!
March 28, 2008, 2:36 pm
Filed under: Meggie Updates, Tips, updates

While I was out at WPPI, Becker did headshots just outside of Paris. So of course I jumped in. Go to his [b]school blog and see the video that they did. It’s episode 72 – behind the scenes at the headshot shoot. I made the video a couple of times! Anyway, you should really bookmark this blog because it’s full of wonderful resources, and it’s free. You can also subscribe to his podcast and get all of the shorts as they’re updated in itunes. That’s what I watched on my way out to Vegas. Anyway, here’s my favortie picture of me that he took.

151-blog1.jpg

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hot Mama! 🙂

Comment by lroah

i love that we stalk/love/obsess over the same people. love becker. hes uber smart.

Comment by rebekah

awesome shot! I *love* his [b]school blog. I stalk it every day.

Comment by Erin Browne

that is so cool!!!! i would love to meet him. i’ve watched every episode on his “b school” even though i’m not a wedding photog, i get lots of helpful hints!

Comment by Jessica

Lookin good!

Comment by Lynn




Leave a Reply

