Meggie Velasco Photography


Images from our shoot the other night
February 28, 2008, 8:34 pm
Filed under: Misc. Shoots, workshop images

Hey all!  I’m still at the McWorkshop.  I just wanted to blog a couple of shots from our night shoot Tuesday night.  Thank you so much Shyla and Ericrs-7.jpg rs-9.jpg rs-10.jpg 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Meggie,
I’m so jealous! I’m back home wishing i was still at a workshop. Looks like you’re having a blast out there. Miss ya,
Carmen

Comment by Carmen Nauseef

Dang girl! I can not get over that last shot! Hello! It’s just… perfect. Mind if you send that to me so I can put it in my portfolio? heheh

Comment by Rich Smith

I can’t believe you had time to blog this while we were there! Seriously…you must have snuck out your laptop while I was asleep…which wasn’t very much! Love these!

Comment by Lynn




Leave a Reply

