Meggie Velasco Photography


ROCKSTAR!!!!
February 26, 2008, 9:48 pm
Filed under: Meggie Updates, workshop images

We’re about to finish our 2nd day at the Corey McNabb Rockstar Photography Workshop and head out for a super cool night shoot.  He’s posted some pictures on his blog of our group.  I want to say a BIG THANKS to Andrew and Rachel from LaCour and Shoot Q.  Also Adam Linke from The Decisive Moment and Pictage.  Oh, and Larry Crandall from Crandall Photography and White Glove.  If I can get my act together, I’ll try to get some images from tonight posted soon.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I was surfing OSP and saw some Rockstar photos and had to do a double take when I saw the group shot. I thought “I know her!!!” 🙂 Hope you’re having fun.

Comment by Sally




Leave a Reply

