Meggie Velasco Photography


LOVE AFFAIR!!!!
February 20, 2008, 4:19 am
Filed under: Meggie Updates, Misc. Shoots, workshop images

Hey Everyone! I had a chance and I wanted to say hey and tell you that I’m having a great time at the Love Affair workshop.  They’ve posted the pictures from our first critique this morning HERE.  Here are 3 of my favorites from our shoot yesterday.  Our internet access is patchy, so I’ll update as much as I can. la-1.jpg la-2.jpg la-3.jpg   

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i actually saw you in one of kelly’s pics. that she posted on her blog from the workshop. i bet it’s a whole new experience doing it with “new eyes”. have fun!

Comment by grace

I was wondering which pic/pics. were yours;)

Comment by Jess

I was wondering which pic/pics. were yours;)

Comment by Jess

I just sent you an email because I saw you on a blog too! LOL! Beautiful images and have a wonderful, wonderful time!!!

Comment by K. Crafton

Gorgeous work girl! I can’t wait to see more!

Comment by Wes Hope

MEGGIE! I loved meeting you at Love Affair and was honored to help prepare your meals. May I just say that you made all my work worth it and quite delightful….You are amazing and your work in outstanding! You MUST come to Wilmington to see Millie so we can all hang out! Of course we can find TONS for you to shoot, as well! I miss you girl already! Thanks for your hugs and encouraging words…they made my LONG days totally worthwhile!Lisa 🙂

Comment by Lisa June

Hey Sugar Plum! I miss you already! It was wonderful to see you again. You are so giving of yourself….we all miss you.

talk soon,
kelly

Comment by kelly




Leave a Reply

