Meggie Velasco Photography


FINALLY! The Stanfills
January 25, 2008, 2:13 am
Filed under: Children, Families

I shot the Stanfills a couple of weeks ago.  It’s taken me forever to post their pictures because I’ve had a project that has kept me as my computer’s slave till today.  I’m so sorry it took me so long guys.  I met Rebekah this past fall.  She’s a new photographer in the greater Knoxville area and has been one of my blog stalkers for a little while.  We had such a great time shooting, even though I was late (YIKES!).  Anyway, make sure to check out her website HERE!stanfills-1.jpg stanfills-2.jpg stanfills-3.jpg stanfills-4.jpg stanfills-5.jpg stanfills-7.jpgI think this is my favorite!  stanfills-9.jpg stanfills-10.jpg stanfills-11.jpg 

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yeah! I’m so excited to see some… I just love the tea party! And the family shots are so special, too. We’ve been needing some for quite a while now. Can’t wait for our family to see them.

Comment by Rebekah

The pictures are wonderful! I bet she was loving being up high in the sky! I personally am a big fan of the shots with the shades; nice touch.

Comment by Jared

It’s like I always say…polka dots make the world a better place!

Comment by Angela

The pictures are gorgeous just like Reagan. They really capture her ever changing expressions. I can’t wait to see the rest.

Comment by Regina (Grandma)

These picture are precious! I can’t wait to see more. What a beautiful family!

Comment by Whitney

These pictures truly capture her spirit!

Comment by Kay (Aunt)

The pictures are great. I just love the last one.

Comment by Mona (Aunt)

You did a great job capturing Reagan’s sweet personality. Love the tea party.

Comment by Susan (Nana)

You did a great job capturing Reagan’s sweet personality. Love the tea party.

Comment by Susan (Nana)




Leave a Reply

