Meggie Velasco Photography


Slowly but Surely
January 15, 2008, 4:06 am
Filed under: updates

I am making little changes here and there to my website.  I’ve added another wedding gallery that will feature most of the stuff that I’ve shot this year.  Hang tight though.  While I’ve added the gallery, there are a little over 200 pictures in it!  I’ll do a little more refining as I get time here and there.  Apparently the web company I use has been SWAMPED with business.  Great for them, but sucks for me.  I have plans to get another website so I can have one that’s dedicated solely to weddings.  Since I’ve been dragging my feet on it, I have to get behind who knows how many millions of people.  Apparently they got the same amount of business in one day that they got all of last year!  By the way, I’m talking about the awesome people at http://www.bludomain.com.  Way to go BLU!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

