Meggie Velasco Photography


Welcome Miss Eleanor
January 2, 2008, 1:41 am
Filed under: Children, Families

Here are the pictures that I was able get of Rusty and Sarah June with their new daughter Eleanor.  I can’t believe how fast she was born!  Rusty called me at 6:50 Saturday morning and told me to hurry.  When I called them at 7:25 to check up and let them know that I was almost there, they told me that Sarah had already had her!  So I just missed it by about 20 minutes.  I was still able to get a few great shots of the proud parents and their first sweet moments with their 2nd daughter…tear, sniff, sniff.  Anyway, enjoy! img_7744.jpg
img_7748.jpg
img_7769.jpg
img_7811.jpg
img_7844.jpg
img_7860.jpg
img_7881.jpg
img_7884.jpg 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh my gosh. They are so sweet. I am so happy for them!!!! Wish that we could see more of the beautiful pictures that you took. I love the one of Rusty reading to Sarah and the baby. So sweet.

Comment by Cameron

Meggie! Your work is BEAUTIFUL! I love these photos, it looks like they delivered in the same room I had my daughter!! What a gorgeous little baby, I love photos like this . . .

It was awesome meeting you at the Bridal show, and I look forward to stalking your blog!! xoxo Tara Kneiser, Dixie Pixel

Comment by Tara Kneiser

[…] I left for Love Affair, My friend Sara June came down with her daughter Sophie and new baby girl Eleanor.  Ellie and Sara June went to an appointment and Sophie stayed and chilled with me and Noah.  So […]

Pingback by Ok, I’m backin’ up « Meggie Velasco Photography




Leave a Reply

