Meggie Velasco Photography


My Cousins Scott and Amy
December 13, 2007, 4:26 pm
Filed under: Families, Individual Shoots

I’ve had such a crazy wonderful travel schedule.  After Charles and Kacey’s reception, I stayed in Atlanta so I had an extra set of hands with Noah so I could get some of this holiday rush work done.  While I was down there, I got to take pictures of my cousin Amy and her husband Scott.  We went down to the Atlanta Botanical Gardens and had fun playing around.  While we were there, they were shooting a Quaker commercial with the giant quaker man statue.  I told my mom to hang around the set with Noah to see if maybe they wanted to toss the most handsome baby ever created in there, but they didn’t.  Oh well, their loss.   Anyway, here are my favorite pictures from my fun session with Scott and Amy.   img_5347.jpg img_5401a.jpg img_5471.jpg img_5539.jpg img_5600.jpg img_5625.jpg img_5637.jpg img_5681.jpg 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] under: Meggie Updates, Velasco Happenings, updates After we went to the Botanical Gardens with Scott and Amy, we went to Lenox to ride The Pink Pig.  Mom never took my sister and I to ride when we were […]

Pingback by The Pink Pig « Meggie Velasco Photography




Leave a Reply

