Meggie Velasco Photography


OUR PICTURES ARE FINISHED!!!!
December 6, 2007, 12:34 am
Filed under: Meggie Updates

I just got an e-mail from John and Lindsey to tell me that they finished our pictures from our mini-session last week.  PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE go look at them!  I’m not kidding, I got a little teary when I started watching the slideshow.  We’ve NEVER had pictures done and really have never had pictures of all us.  I can’t even begin to tell all of you how incredible I think all of these pictures are.  Let me know what you think.  More importantly, let John and Lindsey know. Go to the Bamber’s Website, go to “Portraits”, then to “proofs”.  Type in the password “velasco” (it is case sensitive).  You can watch it in a slideshow by clicking on the play symbol on the bottom left hand side.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Your family pictures are fabulous!!!

Comment by Shanie

Very sweet! They did a gorgeous job and your little family is beautiful!

Comment by K. Crafton

those are so good. They do incredible work.

Comment by Michelle Harp

LOVE THEM!!! What a great family!

Comment by cheyenne

You guys look great!!

Comment by Dianna

These are wonderful!!!! Glad you guys decided to go ahead and take them without me…my schedule has been packed lately…

Comment by Claire

of course they are great!! noah is so cute

Comment by LAURA




Leave a Reply

