Meggie Velasco Photography


The Stangers
November 30, 2007, 3:36 am
Filed under: Children, Families

On Monday I went up to Sevierville to take pictures of our friends from Carson-Newman, Lynn and Marshall.  Lynn and I studied photography together.  I’m really excited to tell you that she is going to be part of the changes I have planned for the business.  That’s all I’m going to say about that now.  It’s still too soon to fill you all in on everything.  I’m still trying to figure it all out myself!Anyway, I had a great time playing with Lynn and Marshall and their 2 beautiful girls Audrey and Georgia Kate.  One of their favorite things is to play in bed.  So they made a little bed in their family room where we had a lot of great natural light coming in.  So enjoy! img_2259.jpg img_2306.jpgimg_2323.jpgimg_2325.jpgimg_2354.jpgAudrey turned the camera on me! img_2552.jpgI can’t wait for her to join my team in about 18 years! img_2576.jpg 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I think I went to High School with Lynn, and if I’m not mistaken, I saw her at Dr. Vick’s office recently!

Anyway….I’ve been a lurker for sometime now. I was told about you through another area photog, and I just LOVE your work! So fun, fresh, and great!

Your stuff is inspiring. I’m taking a break right now because I’m fixing to have baby boy number 2, but your work makes me SO excited to start back!!!

Comment by Jessica




Leave a Reply

