Meggie Velasco Photography


Brandon and Jennifer
November 27, 2007, 5:26 am
Filed under: Families

Every time I think I’m catching up, I have another shoot and start falling behind again. Please hang tight with me guys.

Here are Jennifer and Brandon’s pictures. They aren’t engaged, they’ve actually been married for 7 years. They wanted to get some “family pictures” done for their christmas card this year. We had a great time shooting and they even let me throw them in the fountain! Well, they didn’t really WANT to go in, but they caved after I kept bringing it up. Apparently it was pretty cold. I only made them stay in there long enough to get a couple of good shots.

img_1457.jpg

img_1578.jpg

img_1603.jpg

img_1685.jpg

img_1691.jpg

img_1721.jpg

img_1754.jpg

img_1780.jpg

img_1844.jpg

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Too cute! They are so precious!

Comment by Shanie

I still think you should take credit for the bubbles in the fountain. I wonder if we’d get arrested for dumping in a whole bottle of pure bubble bath for a shoot sometime…

Good running into you that day! That was one of very few fall days that were both pretty and colorful, wasn’t it?

Comment by Matt B

[…] Miss Christian Bush! December 13, 2008, 2:33 pm Filed under: Children, Families Jennifer and Brandon have been waiting for Christian for a long time.  Jennifer and I used to work together (pre this […]

Pingback by Miss Christian Bush! « Meggie Velasco Photography




Leave a Reply

