Meggie Velasco Photography


Beckstead’s Blog Post
November 21, 2007, 2:52 pm
Filed under: Misc, Misc. Shoots, updates

David Beckstead has finally posted his favorites from the workshop in Nashville. Go to his blog and it’s currently the latest post, November 20. He posted a couple of my pictures! Well, I know one for sure. The first one on the bottom. The other one that I think is mine is the night shot in the doorway, the 3rd on the top row. The reason I only think it’s mine is because there were several of us shooting fisheyes in that spot. I want to say that there was someone else who had a similar shot, that’s why I’m not saying that it is mine for sure. However, the framing and her body position is the exact same as it is in my shot.

Here are the 2 that I’m talking about.
meggievelasco02.jpg

meggievelasco10.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

