Meggie Velasco Photography


Tyson and Hilary
November 20, 2007, 5:15 pm
Filed under: Misc, updates, Weddings

I was so excited to shoot Tyson and Hilary’s wedding a couple of weeks ago. I love fall weddings because they’re always a nice change from the typical spring and summer weddings. I’m always for something that’s different! Plus they were getting married at Dara’s Garden which I’ve never been to before. Because I’ve been out shooting, I haven’t had a chance to even look at the pictures yet. In fact, my computer is so loaded with things that have to be done, I don’t have room to have all of their pictures loaded at the same time. However, I want you guys to go and check out my friend Adam’s blog. Adam 2nd shot for me at their wedding and he’s already posted a couple of his pictures. Here’s the link to his blog post. I’m really excited to see the rest of his pictures.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

