Meggie Velasco Photography


The Dunaways
November 19, 2007, 10:33 pm
Filed under: Children, Families

I can’t believe how far behind I am. I shot the Dunaway’s back at the beginning of November. I’ve been out shooting so much, I haven’t been able to work on any pictures. So hopefully this will be the first step in getting everything caught up.

I just love Anissa’s faces in some of these. You’ll recognize her from her birthday party with “The Pea Pod” back in August.

img_6387.jpg

img_6502.jpg

img_6740.jpg

img_6764.jpg

img_6907.jpg

img_6957.jpg

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] You can read the rest of this blog post by going to the original source, here […]

Pingback by » The Dunaways

I’m so in love with this family session! Beautiful job!

Comment by K. Crafton




Leave a Reply

