Meggie Velasco Photography


The Tippens Sisters
November 14, 2007, 1:03 pm
Filed under: Families, Individual Shoots

I’m about to fly down to Tampa to photograph a school down there. I wanted to make sure I got Miranda and Lindsey’s pictures up before I left though.

Miranda was one of the girls on my hall when I was an RA at Carson-Newman. She called me a couple of weeks ago because she wanted me to do some pictures of her and her sister. So we went out and had such a good time. I sometimes have a hard time getting people to give me a good genuine laugh, but I couldn’t get these two to STOP laughing!

Enjoy!

yuck, sister cooties!
img_6003.jpg

img_6187.jpg

img_6207.jpg

img_6330.jpg

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] You can read the rest of this blog post by going to the original source, here […]

Pingback by » The Tippens Sisters




Leave a Reply

