Meggie Velasco Photography


Shoot with Beckstead
November 7, 2007, 3:55 pm
Filed under: Misc. Shoots

Ok, here’s a preliminary post for some of the pictures I took at the Shoot with Beckstead workshop in Nashville last week. I really want to go through all of my pictures and re-pick and re-edit everything, but I just don’t have time to do it. I’m still getting used to being a full time mom and business owner again now that Adam’s gone back to work. Anyway, I wanted to post a couple from the first session we had with Carrie and Matt. My friend Matt Stillwell was kind enough to volunteer his mad modeling services. If you’ve never heard of Matt, then shame on you. He’s a very talented musician and chances are, plays in a city near you on a regular basis. Anyway, here are some from their session.

meggievelasco11.jpg

meggievelasco12.jpg

meggievelasco16.jpg

meggievelasco19.jpg

meggievelasco25.jpg

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Loooove 2 and 3!

Comment by Jenny

what about you knowing matt!!! i think he is great and these pictures are wonderful as always. sending you my love-

laura

Comment by laura




Leave a Reply

