Meggie Velasco Photography


Laura’s Bridal Session
October 24, 2007, 2:42 am
Filed under: bridals

Here are my favorites from Laura’s bridal session. I really wanted to post these sooner, but Laura asked me not to. I really wish I could do more bridals because I have SO much fun!

024.jpg

119.jpg

img_8159.jpg

img_8117.jpg

147.jpg

143.jpg

img_8066.jpg

img_8073.jpg

img_8377.jpg

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] What’s not to love?!  (except for the terrible seasonal allergies that never seem to end).  Laura Russell Benner was kind enough to give Boopa a call so we could shoot on the family farm.  It was the perfect […]

Pingback by Mike and Courtney’s E.Session « Meggie Velasco Photography




Leave a Reply

