Meggie Velasco Photography


Shoot on “The Brac”
October 8, 2007, 4:22 pm
Filed under: Misc. Shoots, Uncategorized

About a month ago, I went down to Cayman Brac for my annual women’s retreat over labor day weekend. While it was a nightmare getting down there, I was able to convince 2 of my friend’s to model for me. I had to take advantage this amazing island! I wish we had more time to play around and also that it wasn’t FREAKIN’ HOT! I’m happy with everything I got though. Here are some of Polly.

img_6463.jpg

img_6497.jpg

img_6565.jpg

I think this one is my favorite…

img_6667.jpg

img_6694.jpg

Well, maybe this one’s my favorite.

img_6699a.jpg

img_6735.jpg

img_6914.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

