Meggie Velasco Photography


Sugarboo Photoboxes
September 20, 2007, 8:56 pm
Filed under: Misc

Hey everyone. I wanted to let you all know that I’ve started carrying these great frames from Sugarboo Designs. They are handmade and hand painted to order and signed by the artist. I just got an e-mail from them that their cut-off for Christmas delivery is November 1st. They’ve got great pics on their website, but I also have a couple of frames in my “studio” that I would be happy to show you anytime. I also have samples of all of the base colors as well as a list of quotes they currently offer. If there’s a quote that you would like that they don’t have, they can custom make a frame with your quote for $100 one time fee. Don’t forget, get your orders to me by October 31st so I can get the order in by their cut-off November 1st.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hey Meggie!

Was great to meet you in LA (and eat sushi) Your work is great, hope to see you in Vegas or sooner!!

-KT

Comment by KT




Leave a Reply

