Meggie Velasco Photography


8 Things About Me
August 29, 2007, 2:02 am
Filed under: Misc

So there’s a fun little fact game making its way around the photography community. My friends Christina Louvierre and the girls at Anne Marie Photography both tagged me today. That means I have to write 8 facts about myself and then tag 8 of my fellow photographers to blog 8 things about themselves.

1) I’m not really a fan of doing fact things like this, but I do them anyway.
2) I LOVE America’s Next Top Model!
3) I’m a self proclaimed copy cat. I constantly see what other photographers (weddings or others) are doing. Then I take the ideas that I see and adapt them to fit my style. There’s nothing new under the sun!
4) I have 6 toes on my left foot.
5) Not really, but I had you going for a minute!
6) I’m looking to take on another photographer soon. Let me know if you or someone you know may be interested.
7) I have food texture issues
8) um…If I weren’t a photographer, I would be a crab fisherman on Deadliest Catch! OK, maybe not, but I love that show!

TAG! YOU’RE IT!
1) Kara Singleton
2) Jamie Weiss
3) Claire Presnall
4) Steven Bridges
5) Chris Hoopes
6) Julie Mallett
7) Bill Waldorf
8) Amanda Taylor

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

