Meggie Velasco Photography


Eric and Bekah
August 27, 2007, 10:05 pm
Filed under: Weddings

When I was a junior at Carson-Newman, I decided to be an RA. They put me on a hall with 50 freshman girls. I have to say that I got pretty lucky with the girls they put on my hall. Bekah is one that run into from time to time. We actually were on the same flag football team for 2 years, two intramural championship years that is. GO COYOTES! Of course I jumped at the chance to shoot her wedding when she called me back in March. She was one of the most calm brides I’ve ever had. She was trying so hard to stay calm that she was actually whispering. Here are a couple from her wedding to Eric last weekend.

img_2036.jpg

img_2194.jpg

img_2248.jpg

img_2283.jpg

img_2286.jpg

img_2355.jpg

img_2377.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

