Meggie Velasco Photography


So Behind
August 19, 2007, 1:18 am
Filed under: Misc

For anyone and everyone that is reading this in hopes that your pictures will pop up next, I apologize. I have had a ton of shoots and events back to back that have kept me out of the studio. I haven’t been able to work on hardly anything lately. So I’m running WAY behind. I promise that I will get everyone’s images up as soon as I can. Until then, please be patient with me…. I’M ONLY ONE PERSON!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

