Meggie Velasco Photography


Zach and Caytie, Take 3
August 11, 2007, 3:09 am
Filed under: Weddings

Here is the last installment of Zach and Caytie’s epic wedding weekend! I’m posting more pics than I normally do for a wedding….I just can’t narrow them down any farther! We were in such a beautiful location and I had such a beautiful couple…can you blame me?!

I LOVE DESTINATION WEDDINGS!!!!

0060.jpg

0021.jpg

0132.jpg

0240.jpg

0258.jpg

0296.jpg

0312.jpg

0440.jpg

0542-1.jpg

0547-1.jpg

0624-1.jpg

0632-1.jpg

0575-1.jpg

0667-1.jpg

0911-1.jpg

1093-1.jpg

1206.jpg

I guess they can’t ALL be good. Sorry guys, you made the faces!!!
1439.jpg

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Those are so beautiful….I love your pics. I need to know next time you’re in Nashville!

Comment by Krystal of Mint & Sage

[…] Marco Island, Lauren and Brian asked me to take a few pictures of their kids. Lauren grew up with Zach and they made a family vacation out of their wedding. Here are some of the shots that I took. […]

Pingback by My Young Beach Friends « Meggie Velasco Photography

[…] Justin and Heather in the Knoxville airport when I was waiting for my flight to Marco Island for Caytie and Zach’s wedding last July.  We started talking and one thing lead to another and a year and a half later […]

Pingback by Meggie Velasco Photography




Leave a Reply

