Meggie Velasco Photography


Jeremy and Emily
July 27, 2007, 8:57 pm
Filed under: Weddings

I’ve had some great shoots this past week. I’m also on the way to a wedding in Marco Island, FL tonight. I’m really excited about all of these pictures, but it will be a while till I get them all posted.

Here are some from the wedding I had last weekend.

img_6420a.jpg

img_6574.jpg

img_6738.jpg

img_6802.jpg

img_6820.jpg

img_6914.jpg

img_7007.jpg

img_7442.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

