Meggie Velasco Photography


Harry Potter Pictures
July 25, 2007, 6:22 pm
Filed under: Misc

So I haven’t finished the book yet, I’m not even close. But Cheri, like a champ, finished in 2 days. Here are a couple of pictures I took. I don’t think the one picture I took of the crowd really gave it justice.

If Jonathan Lipnickie were Harry Potter
img_1165.jpg

img_1174.jpg

img_1186.jpg

img_1185.jpg

img_1187.jpg

FINALLY! At 1:35 am!
135am.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

