Meggie Velasco Photography


Laura and Daniel
June 1, 2007, 1:38 am
Filed under: engagement, Weddings

I had a great time shooting Laura and Daniel on Monday. I sometimes have trouble getting people to let loose and give me a great smile, but I couldn’t get Laura to stop laughing! We spent 3 hours wandering around the park and her “boo-paws” farm.

img_7574.jpg

img_7602.jpg

img_7604.jpg

img_7712.jpg

img_7902.jpg

img_7973.jpg

img_8001.jpg

img_8063.jpg

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] weekend. I was really excited about this day because I had such a great time with them during their engagement session. I haven’t posted any from Laura’s bridal session because she requested that I […]

Pingback by Daniel and Laura « Meggie Velasco Photography




Leave a Reply

