Meggie Velasco Photography


Emmett and Emily
May 23, 2007, 9:08 pm
Filed under: Families

Emily came down from New York for me to photograph her son. Ok, she was coming down anyway so I met her in Atlanta to take pictures of Emmett. I just like to think she came down solely for me to photograph them! Emily and I grew up across the street from each other. Her younger sister Mary is my childhood best friend. It’s always nice to catch up with the people you’ve known your whole life. I was also able to get a picture withe her mom and grandmother. So there are 4 generations in one picture!

img_4876.jpg

img_4906.jpg

img_4946.jpg

img_5036.jpg

img_4974.jpg

img_5062.jpg

img_5136.jpg

img_5154.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

