Meggie Velasco Photography


Kevin and Paige
May 7, 2007, 1:39 pm
Filed under: Weddings

I’m a little out of order. Kevin and Paige got married this past Saturday and I still have a wedding from last Saturday I haven’t posted yet. So hang tight Brian and Rachel, I’ll get you up this week.
Kevin is my brother-in-law. He’s been engaged to Paige for over a year and a half. So we were all so excited that this day finally got here! I’m also so proud that my baby Noah made his debut! They asked him to be in the wedding when he was only 11 weeks old. He ran down the aisle! Then my mom promptly took him straight to the nursery for the rest of the ceremony. Anyway, here are some of my favorites.

img_2899.jpg

img_2994.jpg

img_3236.jpg

img_3058a.jpg

img_3177.jpg

img_3203.jpg

img_3257.jpg

img_3512.jpg

img_3574.jpg

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Meggie,

I am blown away by just these few pictures, I can’t wait to see the rest!!!
These really are amazing, thank you so much!!!

Your Brother-in-law

Comment by Kevin

Hi, Meggie

I love these shots! They are everything I hoped they’d be and more. I can’t wait to see the rest.
Thank you again for everything. See you soon.

Love you,
Paige

Comment by Paige Velasco

Hey Meggie
Great Photos! I love the one of Kevin laughing it is perfect!

Rachael

Comment by Rachael Cragle

Meggie,

These are great pictures. You do an awesome job, not mention you had to great looking people to photograph. I can’t wait to see the rest of the pictures.

Amy

Comment by Amy Calhoun

Meggie,

These are wonderful!! I can’t wait to see them all. I am sending everyone I know who has a wedding in his or her future to your website. Wish I’d known about you 11 years ago! You are a truly gifted artist.

Allison

Comment by Allison Crye




Leave a Reply

