Meggie Velasco Photography


Mikey and Kari
April 3, 2007, 3:16 am
Filed under: Children, Families, Maternity

I’m sorry I’m just now getting these posted. I shot Mikey and Kari a couple of weeks ago. It was FREEZING! I couldn’t feel my hands by the time we got back in the car.
attraction1.jpg
smith-031.jpg
smith-077.jpg
smith-145.jpg
smith-148.jpg

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] East.  SOLD!!!!  When I went in for my consultation,  it was with Dr. David Smith (my friend Mikey’s dad).  They took a ton of time to answer my questions and make sure I was a good candidate and […]

Pingback by Dr. Woolfson’s Crazy Mad Skills + 2 new 10-80-eyes = 1 happy camper and a long post « Meggie Velasco Photography




Leave a Reply

