Meggie Velasco Photography


Madeline
April 3, 2007, 3:20 am
Filed under: Children, Families

Madeline is my friend Leah’s little girl. She was SO funny and had me rolling in a pile of feather boas with her. It makes me excited about Noah getting to be her age.

madeline-056.jpg

madeline-121.jpg

madeline-177.jpg

madeline-136.jpg

peekaboo.jpg

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Families, Individual Shoots My friend Leah asked me to take some more pictures of her little girl Madeline. Of course I said yes. Not just because Leah’s my friend, but because I always have fun […]

Pingback by Madeline « Meggie Velasco Photography

[…] matches and chasing her around. ┬áTo see her other 2 sessions and how much she’s grown, click HERE and HERE. […]

Pingback by Miss Madeline « Meggie Velasco Photography




Leave a Reply

