Meggie Velasco Photography


Slacker
March 30, 2007, 3:48 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m such a slacker!  I’ve had a couple of shoots in the past couple of weeks and I haven’t blogged them.  I’m currently on deadline for the Chattanooga Premier Bride book.  It closes on Monday.  So all of my energy has been put into getting my ad and story pages finished for that.  I will try and get those posted before the Nashville book deadline creeps up on me. 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

