Meggie Velasco Photography


More Ellie
March 12, 2007, 3:53 am
Filed under: Misc. Shoots, Weddings

Ok, Eleanor and I went out shooting again on Friday.  I was having some issues when we first started out because I didn’t know what I wanted to do.  Even when we finished, I wasn’t sure if I got anything worth keeping.  Once I started editing though, well, look what I got!  These colors aren’t going to show up as well as they should.  So just imagine that these are really vibrant and saturated.

img_0170.jpg

img_0186.jpg

This is one of my faves.

img_0217.jpg

img_9830.jpg

img_9864.jpg

img_9881.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

