Meggie Velasco Photography


More Ellie and Adam Pics
March 8, 2007, 10:47 pm
Filed under: Misc. Shoots, Weddings

I did a couple more pictures of Ellie and Adam today that I feel must be seen. I also spoke with the owner of a cute tea shop in Sandestin called Magnolia and Ivy (which is right behind Eleanor in the first picture. She’s got great hats and “props” in your tea room and she’s going to let me do some shots in there. Apparently Sunday’s frigid shoot didn’t scare Eleanor too much because she agreed to get all gussied up again tomorrow. So we’re going to shoot in the tea room and then head over to a state park near by that has a BEAUTIFUL old southern house. Stay tuned!

img_9735.jpg

img_0131.jpg

img_0122.jpg

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] we hit the bricks and headed BACK down to Atlanta.  I’m going to a bridal shower for my sister, Ellie,(more pictures here) tomorrow and then I’m heading to Vegas on Sunday for WPPI. […]

Pingback by And I’m off again « Meggie Velasco Photography




Leave a Reply

