Meggie Velasco Photography


Recovering Love Addict
February 16, 2007, 3:35 am
Filed under: Misc. Shoots, Weddings

Like I said earlier, I just got back from the Kelly Moore: Love Addict workshop today. I have never been to workshop before and I didn’t know what to expect. I think that I’m now spoiled! Our group was so great. We all worked well together and everyone was willing to lend a helping hand when it was needed. If any of my new friends are reading this, I truly enjoyed meeting all of you and I pray that our paths will cross again someday soon.

Here are some of the images that I took on our first shoot. Our group was assigned Jen as our model. We didn’t have to tell her to do hardly anything. She moved so well. It was really hard for me to narrow down my favorites. Of course I also snuck a couple of shots of another model, Brittany.

Let me know what you think.

This is Jen

.comp.jpg

img_3138.jpg

img_3171.jpg

img_3215.jpg

img_3231.jpg

This is Brittany

img_3256.jpg

img_3068.jpg

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hey chick had a great time sooo cool meeting you!

Comment by christinalouvierrephoto

Hey girl, I’m glad to see you have posted your pictures. I can’t wait to post some of mine. I am so thankful for all the friendships we made at the seminar. We are all blessed.

Comment by vanessa diel

hey! you were a hit at this thing! beautiful pictures. i’m glad to have met you!

Comment by Anne Lord




Leave a Reply

