Meggie Velasco Photography


Night with Cupid Valentino
February 15, 2007, 11:49 pm
Filed under: Misc. Shoots

This past Thursday, I went to a party that a couple of my friends hosted. Alison Sprouse (of The Modern Hostess and Abode) and Leah McCall (of Whimsical Gatherings) gave several ladies, and one gentleman, some Valentine ideas. Here are some of the pictures that I took.

I just got back from the Love Addict workshop today and I’ll be posting pictures soon.

img_2905.jpg

img_2870.jpg

img_2875.jpg

img_2878.jpg

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

YEAH!!! I made your blog. I feel like a Superstar!
L

Comment by Leah McCall




Leave a Reply

