Meggie Velasco Photography


Mark and Clarissa
February 3, 2007, 5:54 pm
Filed under: Weddings

Ok, I want to try and post pictures from my recent weddings and shoots. I hope this all works out because I’m figuring it out as I go along.

Mark and Clarissa just got married on January 13. I loved working with them and their friends and family. They are total rock stars! They even left in a helicopter. What an exit! I hope you can see these images ok. Enjoy!

img_1548.jpg

img_1784.jpg

img_1797.jpg

img_2229.jpg

img_2322a.jpg

img_2330a.jpg

img_2681.jpg

img_1117.jpg

img_2773a.jpg

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

you’re stuff looks great as always! we miss tn and all of you hoodlums..i’ve got a question for you but I’ll email it to you!

beka

Comment by kallimaphotography

Looks Great!!

Comment by Kathi

you forgot to mention the amazing videographer you met and how wonderful his work was. hahahahaha

Comment by noah c




Leave a Reply

