Meggie Velasco Photography


waiting on information from me?
January 17, 2009, 4:26 am
Filed under: Meggie Updates, Misc, updates

Hey everyone!  If you met me at the bridal show this past Sunday and you’re waiting on information, you’ll be getting it tomorrow.  I’ve been working on a new website and I was hoping that I would have it done by now…but no luck.  It’s close!  But I’m still in the final editing stages.  I wanted to finish it before I sent you the information so you would have the link to the new one.  I know that you’re tired of waiting and I’m tired of having you on my to do list!  So I’ll be sending out information to all you lovely ladies tomorrow.  

To everyone else, I truely am almost done with the website.  I’m really excited about it and I feel like it’s MUCH more me.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Meggie, I love LOVE your new website!! Looks like all your hard work paid off!

Comment by Adria Presnell

Your new site is AWESOME Meggie! Great Job, but now I feel like mine sucks:(

j/k…Congrats

Comment by Matt Pavel




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

